Lessons to Learn

Lessons we don’t want to learn are the hardest.

Particularly those that we can see that others around us clearly have not learned; yet somehow, we’re supposed to.

Even though I don’t want to. Don’t see the need, or perhaps don’t want to have to need to learn this.

This lesson seems unfair, to go against my very nature even, yet I can’t seem to deny that it’s been placed in front of me numerous times.

Perhaps it’s time I stop resisting and begin learning.

Til next time…

~Brianna!~

Leave a Reply

