My Kind of Crazy

Many times in the recent past I’ve found myself apologizing to friends for my craziness. This usually seems to happen before, during, or after I’ve word vomited on them over whatever happens to be going on in my life of late. (Word vomit: a term used by me and various others to describe the process of verbally sharing your thoughts; often a messy process. Should not involve…actual…vomit.)

Tonight, I found this.

That pretty much sums me up, at least lately. Fortunately, I’ve been blessed with a solid group of people who do a splendid job of handling me and my crazy, and most of them even seem glad to do it. (Which makes me wonder if THEY’RE crazy) I was also reminded that everyone’s a little crazy at times, about various things. Most people just don’t own up to their craziness or lay it out there quite as much as I do with mine. But really, if we’re all a little crazy, why can’t we just be honest about it? I think it could make life a lot more interesting, and just overall better.

Then again, maybe it’s best not to take advice from a crazy person.

Which means you’d better not take it from anyone. 😉

Til next time…

~Brianna!~

Leave a Reply

